Member Nomination Report

Foster Care Reimbursement Rate (FCRRC) Committee Nomination Report to the Nebraska Children's Commission July 31, 2018

The following individuals have been nominated for membership on the Foster Care Reimbursement Rate Committee. These individuals would serve for a term of four years.

- Representative from The Division of Children and Family Services from The Southeastern Service Area:
 - **Rochelle Dotson (Non-Voting)** Foster Care Resource Developer Supervisor, DHHC-DCFS
- Program Specialist Representative:
 Olivia Biggs (Non-Voting) Program Specialist, DHHS-DCFS
- Designee of the Chief Executive Officer of the Department of Health and Human Services
 - Michael Keays (Non-Voting) Chief Financial Officer, DHHS, DCFS

The Executive Committee supports these nominations and recommends appointment to the Foster Care Reimbursement Rate Committee.